What you eat in private you wear in public!

The joys of woman hood hit me over the weeknd and literally all I wanted was chocolate πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚ I was doing very well until I discovered the jar of Nutella in work!For a full 12 hour shift, I went in and out of that fridge with a spoon πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Then I raided the sweets press and if that wasn’t enough I polished off Miss Cahill’s chocolate cake πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚. It was comfort eating at its best!
But I was not satisfied no matter how much I ate I wanted more! Came home from work Sunday night disgusted with myself had a nice pudgy belly,grumpy as …!
But Monday morning rolled around,I thew all the boyfriends chocolate in the bin …sorry Reece πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚!But hey no point in lying to myself, I have absolutely no will power when the train comes to town πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚.Did a Clean shop,hit the gym and chilled out and had some me time.
Moral of the story we all fall off the band wagon,we all feel like shit and crave junk food,just as much as the next person.
But what is important is to nip it in the bud don’t let a bad day turn into a bad week.

Marie
Xxx

Leave a Reply

