The 1st splash of paint!ย 

Like how do you even start a blog ๐Ÿ˜‚ Do you start  it with the awkward and sad hello ? Literally sitting here going hello,hi,ahh stuff it ! Right well following on from last weeks drama, I’m slowly getting back on track. 

I’m currently commuting up and down to Tipperary to work my notice .If I get passed this month with no speeding fines il be doing very well ,honestly think if the fitness career doesn’t take off for me I could chance my arm in mondello ๐Ÿ˜‚

Started a diet plan with the ever so handsome Mr Harte,Ladies forget  Ryan gosling  or  my much preferred Bradley cooper this lad  would have you weak at the knees๐Ÿ˜‚ Right back on a serious note the  diet consists of 7 meals a day YES I said 7 ! I’m literally constantly eating it’s bloody brilliant! 

So with all that sorted I thought right training , where will I train now so I approached Alastair  again and asked him if he would train me ! For those that are following me on snapchat, it’s a good thing I’m a morning person 6am every morning ! My 1st day I rock up been told it’s a circuit and there will be 2 others so that’s grand no bother!So I hop up on the bike anyhow peddling away when  2 other men rock in !!! I thought to myself Marie are you nuts look at the size of you compared to them and your going doing circuits with them. The testosterone  was pumping in that room  that morning dam right I was a little tense Jesus I didn’t know where to look ๐Ÿ˜‚ 

A week in and I’ve settled in perfect the lads are absolute gents to me and I’m finding out all the local gossip too who knew men where such news bags ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have decided to be a little selfish and use the next few months to learn as much as I can and make this dream a reality.

So with that being said I went into my local hardware store,to see if I could purchase a few bits for my sessions.Standing looking at sledge hammers and ropes ,I then proceeded to look at tires and measuring up a few sandbags at home ๐Ÿ˜‚Needless to say ya man in the hardware store was absolutely baffled  which brought on my smirk ๐Ÿ™ˆ I struggle to control  this when other people’s reactions amuse me ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚Lord God sure that rightly set him off ๐Ÿ˜‚Are you doing some D.I.Y he says … ” I am ya I said” not wanting to get into it with him  my plan to absolutely torture the poor so and sos that sign up with me ๐Ÿ˜‚

So there ye have it…..

The canvas has its 1st splash of paint on it  excited to see what the next few weeks will bring.

Marie 

X

Leave a Reply

